Riverview Ford
Close
Close
Riverview Ford Extra
Riverview Ford Call Us
Riverview Ford Hours and Directions
Riverview Ford Search
Riverview Ford Search
Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Michael Cockayne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-17-2020
Michael Cockayne

Work there

GOOGLE
Raya Carvery
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Raya Carvery

Always great experience

GOOGLE
Kevin Scarlett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Kevin Scarlett

Very knowledgeable answering my lincoln questions

GOOGLE
Brian Mullins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Brian Mullins

Recently purchased a F150. Overall experience was better than the other dealerships I tried on Prospect Street. Better price, less pushy service, and a substantial inventory. Recommend you see Brandon Connors before buying a vehicle somewhere else. Colin Allison and Jamie Sypher were also very helpful and easy to get along with.

GOOGLE
Robb Clarke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019
GOOGLE
Scott Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
DEALERRATER
AUTOTREN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
ROBERT MICHAUD

NICE TRUCK GOOD SERVICE EASY TO DEAL WITH BRIAN SPEIGHT WAS TO THE POINT AND FOLLOWED THROUGH AS HE SAID HE WOULD .LOOKING FORWARD TO MY FIRST SERVICE ON THE VEHICLE .

GOOGLE
Kalvin Noble
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-17-2019
GOOGLE
Anthony Pignatelli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-13-2019
DEALERRATER
rl021119
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Post service review

Excellent service experience includes; Appointment changed to an earlier date due to travel needs, Service performed on time and within appointment parameters even after extra problems discovered and solved, Complimentary no hassle transportation to and from dealership, Courteous and friendly service from personnel. Thanks

DEALERRATER
Frank MacNeil
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Had to redo wheel alignment and wheel balancing.

The service staff are very good and Ron is one of the best to deal with, once the work was redone the truck worked excellent.

DEALERRATER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Wonderful service, process was quick and easy, experience...

Wonderful service, process was quick and easy, experience with other dealers paled in comparison. No pushiness, no trying to sell me a vehicle other than the one I was interested in!

GOOGLE
Charles Spencer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
DEALERRATER
Turner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
The after purchase customer service is top notch, which...

The after purchase customer service is top notch, which is why we keep going back. Love the service perks that come with the purchase of a Lincoln.

DEALERRATER
Gail Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
It was a good experience. Brian worked hard to make sure...

It was a good experience. Brian worked hard to make sure I got a good deal. I would definitely choose Brian to help when I buy again.

DEALERRATER
Brian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Service

Excellent service with customer focused caring staff both in Service and Sales. I could not say enough about the people I continue to deal with at Riverview Ford.

DEALERRATER
review
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
excellent service

Service is consistently excellent at Riverview. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family, whether for a simple service or something more complicated.

GOOGLE
R.A. Whetmore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-25-2019
GOOGLE
David Hargreaves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
GOOGLE
ron rowsell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
GOOGLE
Monique Rogers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
GOOGLE
Allison Brideau
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
GOOGLE
Dave Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
GOOGLE
Luc Albert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
GOOGLE
Dan Fraser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
GOOGLE
Dan Goodwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Dan Goodwin

My experience with Riverview Ford has always been exceptional. Fast, friendly service with each visit

GOOGLE
mark manderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
mark manderson

Always friendly service at Riverview, thanks Victor B for all you do for the customers MM

GOOGLE
Trudi Kennedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Trudi Kennedy

Riverview Ford is always amazing to us. Service department is always prompt and very accommodating should we need to leave our vehicle longer than anticipated.

GOOGLE
carol leblanc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
GOOGLE
Murriel brine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
DEALERRATER
M J B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
I was very pleased.

The timing was as on schedule as predicted. The waiting area was comfortable. The premises were clean, particularly the washroom. The staff members were pleasant and helpful. .

DEALERRATER
Paul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Service Visit

I needed a regular oil change and installation of snow tires. All work was done quickly and efficiently. I am not associated with any other dealership or service centre.

YELPCA
Brenda Lyn E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Brenda Lyn E.

Staff are very friendly. They are always asking me if i need more help. Very accomodating just like the first time i did my first service. They provide free taxi to drop and pick you up from home-thats an awesome job for the staff of ford riverview

DEALERRATER
Lincoln MKX
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-23-2019
Pleasant!!!😁

Prompt and reliable service with a focus on the customer. Thank you for a great visit. I will be returning and am looking forward to more of the same.

DEALERRATER
Brent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-23-2019
Great customer service

I received great customer service by Ron Green at Riverview Ford. He was very helpful and friendly. One complaint I have is I was not aware of a $100 deductible on my warranty. When I purchased my warranty with the vehicle I was not informed of the deductible by the sales person I dealt with. It cost me $115 to have a tube reattached which was causing my check engine light to come on. I was expecting it to be fully covered due to the extra warranty I purchased.

DEALERRATER
Chris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Lease maintenance

Quick, friendly and easy. I have the maintenance package which does things up even more. Everything went smooth and was hassle free. Did not have to wait long at all

DEALERRATER
Jean-Luc Brideau
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Professional

Everyone at the dealer was very nice and seemed happy to help you. Salesman was honest and to the point and easy to deal with. Great communication

DEALERRATER
Brenda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Because everybody is so nice and friendly and helpful

I like that they explained everything and show you everything . It feels nice knowing that you know your car annoying that people there to help you

DEALERRATER
brian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-18-2019
easy to get in for maintenance

For the most part I have been very satisfied. Like anywhere, there is always room for improvement. I never rate the highest. good overall service.

DEALERRATER
Linda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Friendly staff and excellent service.

As always the staff is very friendly and knows customers by name as you enter. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.

GOOGLE
Alex Holt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Alex Holt

Excellent sales team and great customer service.

DEALERRATER
ford blue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
quick and easy

Everything was ready to go and what was left to do Set up phone and redone the security codes as well as the radio Friendly people on the credit setup

DEALERRATER
Larry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Fast Service

I shopped around for tires for my 3500 HD truck and found the best price here for 6 tires. Installation was quick. Very pleased. Will definitely be returning here for future service.

GOOGLE
Pierre Theriault
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
DEALERRATER
Caper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Vehicle servicing and wiper replacement

Excellent service at the Riverview Ford Lincoln Service Department. Services were timely and completed professionally. Service Advisors very polite and provided information on the work performed on my vehicle and any deficiencies noted. Great service, as always.

DEALERRATER
bruce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
service

Explain why was going to be done. was call when vehicle was done and was told things that might have to be replace in the future.

DEALERRATER
None
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
The very best service after the sale I have ever...

The very best service after the sale I have ever experienced. My wife brings the escape in for service. They treat her like family. My son enjoyed the cookie they give him to occupy his time. They have free wifi so they can watch Netflix. Can't say enough good things. In the case of necessary repair needed they give my wife a rental or loaner so she doesn't have to wait with the children.

DEALERRATER
heathrs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-9-2019
good service

good, easy procedure and minimal wait time and excellent employee knowledge and flow of numerous clients waiting to be served, recommended to my friends and family

GOOGLE
Don Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Don Green

Excellent service .We love going there as everyone is friendly and do so much to get done what needs to be done,